Products from Beluga

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Vodka Beluga Noble "Caviar Dish" gift box
Vodka Beluga Noble "Caviar Dish" gift box
The Beluga Noble is a premium vodka with a great aromatic finesse, which is due to its triple distillation. Beluga Noble was made in Mariinsk in Siberia. This gift version contains 1 bottle of Beluga Vodka 100 cl and an (empty) caviar...
CHF118.00 / piece
Beluga Vodka Gold
Beluga Vodka Gold
Limited, numbered, and sealed. The embodyment of Russian vodka art. Beluga Gold Line Vodka is the result of an extremely complex production process: High-quality ingredients, most meticulous handicraft, boundless passion for highest...
Content 1 litre
From CHF195.00 /1 litre
Beluga Vodka Classic
Beluga Vodka Classic
BELUGA has become synonymous across the globe with excellent Russian vodka. BELUGA Classic is made from finest ingredients: Unique malt spirit and the most crystal clear water of Siberian springs. These natural ingredients experience a...
Content 0.05 litre (CHF180.00 / 1 litre)
From CHF9.00 /0.05 litre
Beluga Vodka Transatlantic
Beluga Vodka Transatlantic
FOR CROWNING SUCCESSES. For demanding connoisseurs with limitless passion for excellency, innovations, and great longing for freedom. BELUGA Transatlantic Racing Vodka convinces with its unique-elegant nature: The special combination of...
Content 0.7 litre (CHF207.14 / 1 litre)
CHF145.00 /0.7 litre
Beluga Vodka Allure
Beluga Vodka Allure
Beluga Allure Vodka is the new, sensational premium product from the Russian vodka distillery Beluga. Made most meticulously from the best grain in plenty of manual work, this Beluga Allure Vodka aligns in the world of super premium...
Content 0.7 litre (CHF250.00 / 1 litre)
From CHF175.00 /0.7 litre
Beluga Vodka Celebration
Beluga Vodka Celebration
Content 1 litre
CHF89.00 /1 litre
Viewed

Articles de Beluga

Fermer le filtre
de à
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Vodka Beluga Celebration
Vodka Beluga Celebration
La vodka Beluga « Celebration » est une édition limitée, spécialement produite pour célébrer le 115ème anniversaire de la fameuse distillerie Mariinsk qui se trouve au coeur de la Sibérie.
Conditionnement 1 litres
89,00 CHF /1 litres
Vodka Beluga Classic
Vodka Beluga Classic
BELUGA est devenu dans le monde entier synonyme d’excellente vodka russe. La Vodka Beluga Classic est fabriquée à partir des meilleurs ingrédients : alcool de malt unique et la plus pure des eaux de source sibérienne. Ces ingrédients...
Conditionnement 0.05 litres (180,00 CHF / 1 litres)
à partir de 9,00 CHF /0.05 litres
Vodka Beluga Allure
Vodka Beluga Allure
La vodka Beluga Allure est le nouveau produit sensationnel d’excellente qualité de la distillerie de vodka russe Beluga. Soigneusement élaborée à partir des meilleurs grains et avec énormément de travail à la main, cette vodka Beluga...
Conditionnement 0.7 litres (250,00 CHF / 1 litres)
à partir de 175,00 CHF /0.7 litres
Vodka Beluga Transatlantic
Vodka Beluga Transatlantic
Une vodka pour les connaisseurs les plus avertis avec une passion sans borne pour l’excellence et l'innovation. La vodka Transatlantic Racing BELUGA convainc par son caractère unique et élégant : la combinaison particulière de malt...
Conditionnement 0.7 litres (207,14 CHF / 1 litres)
145,00 CHF /0.7 litres
Vodka Beluga Gold Line
Vodka Beluga Gold Line
Limitée, numérotée et scellée. L’incarnation de l’art de la vodka russe. La vodka Beluga Gold Line est le résultat d’un procédé de fabrication extrêmement complexe : ingrédients de grande qualité, travail à la main le plus soigné,...
Conditionnement 1 litres
à partir de 195,00 CHF /1 litres
Derniers articles vus