Products from Balik

Close filters
from to
1 from 2
No results were found for the filter!
BALIK Bread 450g
BALIK Bread 450g
Product description : BALIK bread Original spelt rye bread made from our own sourdough. Fermented for 24 hrs and baked in a stone oven. Ingredients : Rye flour, original spelt flour, sea salt. Allergens : Cereals containing gluten Shelf...
Content 450 gram (CHF20.00 / 1000 gram)
CHF9.00 /450 gram
Scented candle BALIK
Scented candle BALIK
CHF55.00 / piece
Balik Gravlax Medaillon - 100% Swiss
Balik Gravlax Medaillon - 100% Swiss
2018 we introduced you to the very first 100% Swiss Balik salmon, namely the Balik Medaillon. Further to the success of the Swiss Balik Medaillon, we are proud today, 2021 to introduce you to a declination of the Balik Medaillon: the...
Content 150 gram (CHF26.00 / 100 gram)
CHF39.00 /150 gram
BALIK MEDAILLON - 100% SWISS
BALIK MEDAILLON - 100% SWISS
The first meeting between BALIK and Swiss Lachs will take place in 2018. The idea of a collaboration with the concept of 100 percent “Swissness” was born quickly. The farmed salmon (Salmo Salar) is bred in a beautiful and untouched spot...
Content 220 gram (CHF45.00 / 100 gram)
CHF99.00 /220 gram
BALIK KITCHEN Salmon Eggs
BALIK KITCHEN Salmon Eggs
The roe for the BALIK Kitchen Salmon Eggs are nurtured from fully grown Norwegian salmon. The BALIK Salmon Eggs are perfect for delicious amuse bouche snacks or for decorating dishes. After opening, we recommend consuming the BALIK...
Content 100 gram
CHF35.00 /100 gram
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1
Combining tradition and modernity while maintaining the highest culinary standards is the declared goal of the Balik farm. With the Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj No. 1, the Balik Farm presents you with the true masterpiece of its smokehouse....
Content 500 gram (CHF65.00 / 100 gram)
CHF325.00 /500 gram
Balik Tartare Garlic & Chili
Balik Tartare Garlic & Chili
The Balik Salmon Tartare Classic refined with garlic, chili peppers and low-fat curd cheese. If you like things spicy, this distinctive blend is just right for you. Enjoy this delicacy, even on your own. Shelf life: 15 days from production
Content 100 gram
CHF20.00 /100 gram
Balik Tartare Basil & Herbs
Balik Tartare Basil & Herbs
Balik Salmon Tartare Classic, refined with basil, herbs and low-fat curd cheese. Balik’s classy salmon is given a Mediterranean touch in this combination, which is an attractive enhancement to any appetizer. Shelf life: 15 days from...
Content 100 gram
CHF20.00 /100 gram
Balik Tartar Classic
Balik Tartar Classic
A delicious fish product consisting of Norwegian salmon (Atlantic salmon), smoked in Switzerland using the original Russian recipe, sliced and refined with skimmed milk curd cheese. Enjoy the incomparable, classic pure Balik taste - a...
Content 100 gram
CHF18.00 /100 gram
Balik Sjomga Orange
Balik Sjomga Orange
Our selection of Balik Sjomga revives the Scandinavian tradition of enhancing and improving the taste of smoked salmon using exquisite ingredients. The fillets sourced from the belly of the salmon (Atlantic salmon) are lightly smoked...
Content 270 gram (CHF23.50 / 100 gram)
CHF63.45 /270 gram
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Our selection of Balik Sjomga revives the Scandinavian tradition of enhancing and improving the taste of smoked salmon using exquisite ingredients. The fillets sourced from the belly of the salmon (Atlantic salmon) are lightly smoked...
Content 270 gram (CHF23.50 / 100 gram)
CHF63.45 /270 gram
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Due to the high demand for Balik Sushi, we decided to create the "Balik Fillet Sashimi Style". The first and – to date - only non-smoked Balik salmon product is a treat for every gourmet and sushi lover. Just like the smoked Balik...
Content 320 gram (CHF31.00 / 100 gram)
CHF99.20 /320 gram
1 from 2
Viewed

Articles de Balik

Fermer le filtre
de à
1 de 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Pain BALIK 450g
Pain BALIK 450g
Description du produit : Pain de seigle à l'épeautre fabriqué à partir de notre propre levain. Fermenté pendant 24 heures et cuit dans un four en pierre. Ingrédients : Farine de seigle, farine d'épeautre originale, sel marin. Allergènes...
Conditionnement 450 gr (20,00 CHF / 1000 gr)
9,00 CHF /450 gr
Bougie parfumée BALIK
Bougie parfumée BALIK
55,00 CHF / pièce
Balik Gravlax Medaillon - 100% Suisse
Balik Gravlax Medaillon - 100% Suisse
En 2018 nous vous avons présenté le tout premier saumon Balik 100% Suisse, à savoir le Balik Medaillon. Suite au succès du Swiss Balik Medaillon, nous sommes fiers aujourd'hui, en 2021 de vous présenter une déclinaison du Balik Medaillon...
Conditionnement 150 gr (26,00 CHF / 100 gr)
39,00 CHF /150 gr
Balik Medaillon - 100% Suisse
Balik Medaillon - 100% Suisse
La première rencontre entre BALIK et Swiss Lachs a eu lieu en 2018. L’idée d’une collaboration afin de permettre 100 % de « Swissness » est rapidement née. Le saumon d‘élevage (Salmo Salar) est produit à Lostallo, un bel endroit préservé...
Conditionnement 220 gr (45,00 CHF / 100 gr)
99,00 CHF /220 gr
Oeufs de saumon BALIK KITCHEN
Oeufs de saumon BALIK KITCHEN
La rogue pour les oeufs de saumon BALIK KITCHEN est obtenue à partir de saumon norvégien adulte. Plongée dans un sel liquide, elle atteint la consistance parfaite. Les oeufs de saumon BALIK KITCHEN sont parfaits pour de délicieux...
Conditionnement 100 gr
35,00 CHF /100 gr
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1
La Manufacture Balik ne cesse de vouloir marier tradition et modernité, sous l’égide de la plus haute qualité. Avec le Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1, Balik présente son chef-d’œuvre : un délice qui reflète nos ambitions en matière de...
Conditionnement 500 gr (65,00 CHF / 100 gr)
325,00 CHF /500 gr
Balik Tartare à l’ail et au piment
Balik Tartare à l’ail et au piment
Le tartare de saumon Balik Classic, assaisonné d’ail, de piments et de séré maigre. Si vous aimez les saveurs épicées, ce mélange original est fait pour vous. Savourez cette spécialité, à deux ou à plusieurs ! Durée de conservation: 15...
Conditionnement 100 gr
20,00 CHF /100 gr
Balik Tartare au basilic
Balik Tartare au basilic
Le tartare de saumon Balik Classic est agrémenté de basilic, de fines herbes et de séré maigre. Cette combinaison confère au saumon Balik une touche méditerranéenne qui enrichira agréablement chacune de vos entrées. Durée de...
Conditionnement 100 gr
20,00 CHF /100 gr
Balik Tartare Classic
Balik Tartare Classic
Une spécialité exquise faite de saumon norvégien (Salmo Salar), fumé en Suisse d’après une recette originale russe, haché et agrémenté de séré maigre. Savourez l’arôme inégalable du saumon Balik Classic. Durée de conservation: 15 jours à...
Conditionnement 100 gr
18,00 CHF /100 gr
Balik Sjomga Orange
Balik Sjomga Orange
Notre sélection de Balik Sjomga fait revivre la tradition scandinave consistant à raffiner et à améliorer gustativement la texture du saumon fumé par l’ajout d'ingrédients recherchés. Les filets prélevés sur la partie ventrale du saumon...
Conditionnement 270 gr (23,50 CHF / 100 gr)
63,45 CHF /270 gr
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Notre sélection de Balik Sjomga fait revivre la tradition scandinave consistant à raffiner et à améliorer gustativement la texture du saumon fumé par l’ajout d'ingrédients recherchés. Les filets prélevés sur la partie ventrale du saumon...
Conditionnement 270 gr (23,50 CHF / 100 gr)
63,45 CHF /270 gr
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Pour la toute dernière création de notre manufacture nous avons opté, en tenant compte de la grande demande en sushi Balik, pour la fabrication de « filet style Sashimi Balik ». Il s'agit du premier produit Balik non fumé mais travaillé...
Conditionnement 320 gr (31,00 CHF / 100 gr)
99,20 CHF /320 gr
1 de 2
Derniers articles vus