Products from Edouard Artzner

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Figs confit with Sichuan pepper
Figs confit with Sichuan pepper
Content 60 gram (CHF133.33 / 1000 gram)
CHF8.00 /60 gram
Whole goose liver, Foie Gras
Whole goose liver, Foie Gras
Whole foie gras cooked in torchon. Top quality Foie Gras is made from the whole liver of a single goose or duck. Together with Edouard Artzner from Strasbourg we created the Foie Gras recipes. Caviar House & Prunier is constantly on the...
Content 280 gram (CHF435.71 / 1000 gram)
CHF122.00 /280 gram
Whole duck liver, Foie Gras
Whole duck liver, Foie Gras
Whole foie gras cooked in torchon. Top quality Foie Gras is made from the whole liver of a single goose or duck. Together with Edouard Artzner from Strasbourg we created the Foie Gras recipes. Caviar House & Prunier is constantly on the...
Content 280 gram (CHF342.86 / 1000 gram)
CHF96.00 /280 gram
Whole goose liver with truffle jelly, Foie Gras semi-preserves
Whole goose liver with truffle jelly, Foie Gras...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
Content 180 gram (CHF688.89 / 1000 gram)
From CHF124.00 /180 gram
Whole duck liver "nature", Foie Gras semi-preserves
Whole duck liver "nature", Foie Gras...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
Content 120 gram (CHF433.33 / 1000 gram)
CHF52.00 /120 gram
Whole goose liver "nature", Semi-preserved canned Foie Gras
Whole goose liver "nature", Semi-preserved...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
Content 120 gram (CHF466.67 / 1000 gram)
CHF56.00 /120 gram
Whole goose liver with champagne jelly, Foie Gras semi-preserves
Whole goose liver with champagne jelly, Foie...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
Content 180 gram (CHF505.56 / 1000 gram)
From CHF91.00 /180 gram
Duo of goose and duck liver “nature”, Foie Gras semi-preserves
Duo of goose and duck liver “nature”, Foie Gras...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
CHF111.00 / piece
Viewed

Produkte von Edouard Artzner

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ganze Entenleber, Foie Gras
Ganze Entenleber, Foie Gras
Ganze Foie Gras im Torchon gegart. Foie Gras höchster Qualität wird aus der vollständigen Leber einer einzelnen Gans oder Ente hergestellt. Zusammen mit Edouard Artzner aus Strasbourg kreierten wir die Foie Gras-Rezepturen. Caviar House...
Inhalt 280 Gramm (342,86 CHF / 1000 Gramm)
96,00 CHF /280 Gramm
Ganze Entenleber „nature“, Foie Gras Halbkonserven
Ganze Entenleber „nature“, Foie Gras Halbkonserven
Für diejenigen, die eine frische Leberpastete von hoher Qualität mit einer längeren Haltbarkeitsdauer genießen möchten, haben wir ein breit gefächertes Sortiment von Foie Gras entwickelt, das in wiederverschließbaren Gläsern angeboten...
Inhalt 120 Gramm (433,33 CHF / 1000 Gramm)
52,00 CHF /120 Gramm
Ganze Gänseleber "nature", Foie Gras Halbkonserven
Ganze Gänseleber "nature", Foie Gras Halbkonserven
Für diejenigen, die eine frische Leberpastete von hoher Qualität mit einer längeren Haltbarkeitsdauer genießen möchten, haben wir ein breit gefächertes Sortiment von Foie Gras entwickelt, das in wiederverschließbaren Gläsern angeboten...
Inhalt 120 Gramm (466,67 CHF / 1000 Gramm)
56,00 CHF /120 Gramm
Ganze Gänseleber, Foie Gras
Ganze Gänseleber, Foie Gras
Ganze Foie Gras im Torchon gegart. Foie Gras höchster Qualität wird aus der vollständigen Leber einer einzelnen Gans oder Ente hergestellt. Zusammen mit Edouard Artzner aus Strasbourg kreierten wir die Foie Gras-Rezepturen. Caviar House...
Inhalt 280 Gramm (435,71 CHF / 1000 Gramm)
122,00 CHF /280 Gramm
Ganze Gänseleber mit Champagnergelée, Foie Gras Halbkonserven
Ganze Gänseleber mit Champagnergelée, Foie Gras...
Für diejenigen, die eine frische Leberpastete von hoher Qualität mit einer längeren Haltbarkeitsdauer genießen möchten, haben wir ein breit gefächertes Sortiment von Foie Gras entwickelt, das in wiederverschließbaren Gläsern angeboten...
Inhalt 180 Gramm (505,56 CHF / 1000 Gramm)
ab 91,00 CHF /180 Gramm
Duo von Gänse- und Entenleber „nature“, Foie Gras Halbkonserven
Duo von Gänse- und Entenleber „nature“, Foie...
Für diejenigen, die eine frische Leberpastete von hoher Qualität mit einer längeren Haltbarkeitsdauer genießen möchten, haben wir ein breit gefächertes Sortiment von Foie Gras entwickelt, das in wiederverschließbaren Gläsern angeboten...
111,00 CHF / Stück
Ganze Gänseleber mit Trüffelgelée, Foie Gras Halbkonserven
Ganze Gänseleber mit Trüffelgelée, Foie Gras...
Für diejenigen, die eine frische Leberpastete von hoher Qualität mit einer längeren Haltbarkeitsdauer genießen möchten, haben wir ein breit gefächertes Sortiment von Foie Gras entwickelt, das in wiederverschließbaren Gläsern angeboten...
Inhalt 180 Gramm (688,89 CHF / 1000 Gramm)
ab 124,00 CHF /180 Gramm
Zuletzt angesehen