Products from Beluga

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Vodka Beluga Noble "Caviar Dish" gift box
Vodka Beluga Noble "Caviar Dish" gift box
The Beluga Noble is a premium vodka with a great aromatic finesse, which is due to its triple distillation. Beluga Noble was made in Mariinsk in Siberia. This gift version contains 1 bottle of Beluga Vodka 100 cl and an (empty) caviar...
CHF118.00 / piece
Beluga Vodka Gold
Beluga Vodka Gold
Limited, numbered, and sealed. The embodyment of Russian vodka art. Beluga Gold Line Vodka is the result of an extremely complex production process: High-quality ingredients, most meticulous handicraft, boundless passion for highest...
Content 1 litre
From CHF195.00 /1 litre
Beluga Vodka Classic
Beluga Vodka Classic
BELUGA has become synonymous across the globe with excellent Russian vodka. BELUGA Classic is made from finest ingredients: Unique malt spirit and the most crystal clear water of Siberian springs. These natural ingredients experience a...
Content 0.05 litre (CHF180.00 / 1 litre)
From CHF9.00 /0.05 litre
Beluga Vodka Transatlantic
Beluga Vodka Transatlantic
FOR CROWNING SUCCESSES. For demanding connoisseurs with limitless passion for excellency, innovations, and great longing for freedom. BELUGA Transatlantic Racing Vodka convinces with its unique-elegant nature: The special combination of...
Content 0.7 litre (CHF207.14 / 1 litre)
CHF145.00 /0.7 litre
Beluga Vodka Allure
Beluga Vodka Allure
Beluga Allure Vodka is the new, sensational premium product from the Russian vodka distillery Beluga. Made most meticulously from the best grain in plenty of manual work, this Beluga Allure Vodka aligns in the world of super premium...
Content 0.7 litre (CHF250.00 / 1 litre)
From CHF175.00 /0.7 litre
Beluga Vodka Celebration
Beluga Vodka Celebration
Content 1 litre
CHF89.00 /1 litre
Viewed

Produkte von Beluga

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Beluga Noble Vodka "Caviar Dish" Geschenkbox
Beluga Noble Vodka "Caviar Dish" Geschenkbox
Der Beluga Noble ist ein Premium-Wodka mit einer grossen aromatischen Raffinesse, die auf seine dreifache Destillation zurückzuführen ist. Beluga Noble ensteht in Mariinsk in Sibirien. Diese Geschenkversion enthält 1 Flasche Beluga Vodka...
118,00 CHF / Stück
Beluga Vodka Gold
Beluga Vodka Gold
Limitiert, nummeriert und versiegelt. Die Verkörperung der russischen Wodka-Kunst. Beluga Gold Line Vodka ist das Ergebnis eines extrem komplexen Herstellungsprozesses: Hochwertigste Zutaten, sorgfältigste Handarbeit, grenzenlose...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 195,00 CHF /1 Liter
Beluga Vodka Classic
Beluga Vodka Classic
BELUGA ist weltweit zum Synonym von ausgezeichnetem russischen Wodka geworden. BELUGA Classic wird aus feinsten Zutaten hergestellt: Einzigartiger Malzspiritus und das kristallreinste Wasser der sibirischen Quellen. Diese natu_rlichen...
Inhalt 0.05 Liter (180,00 CHF / 1 Liter)
ab 9,00 CHF /0.05 Liter
Beluga Vodka Transatlantic
Beluga Vodka Transatlantic
ZUR KRÖNUNG DES ERFOLGS. Für anspruchsvollste Genießer mit grenzenloser Leidenschaft für Exzellenz, Innovationen und großer Sehnsucht nach Freiheit. BELUGA Transatlantic Racing Vodka überzeugt mit seinem einzigartig-eleganten Charakter:...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (207,14 CHF / 1 Liter)
145,00 CHF /0.7 Liter
Beluga Vodka Allure
Beluga Vodka Allure
Beluga Allure Vodka ist das neue, sensationelle Spitzenprodukt aus der russischen Wodka Destillerie Beluga. Sorgfältigst aus dem besten Getreide in sehr viel Handarbeit hergestellt, reiht sich dieser Beluga Allure Vodka in die Welt der...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (250,00 CHF / 1 Liter)
ab 175,00 CHF /0.7 Liter
Beluga Vodka Celebration
Beluga Vodka Celebration
Inhalt 1 Liter
89,00 CHF /1 Liter
Zuletzt angesehen