Products from Balik

Close filters
from to
1 from 2
No results were found for the filter!
BALIK Bread 450g
BALIK Bread 450g
Product description : BALIK bread Original spelt rye bread made from our own sourdough. Fermented for 24 hrs and baked in a stone oven. Ingredients : Rye flour, original spelt flour, sea salt. Allergens : Cereals containing gluten Shelf...
Content 450 gram (CHF20.00 / 1000 gram)
CHF9.00 /450 gram
Scented candle BALIK
Scented candle BALIK
CHF55.00 / piece
Balik Gravlax Medaillon - 100% Swiss
Balik Gravlax Medaillon - 100% Swiss
2018 we introduced you to the very first 100% Swiss Balik salmon, namely the Balik Medaillon. Further to the success of the Swiss Balik Medaillon, we are proud today, 2021 to introduce you to a declination of the Balik Medaillon: the...
Content 150 gram (CHF26.00 / 100 gram)
CHF39.00 /150 gram
BALIK MEDAILLON - 100% SWISS
BALIK MEDAILLON - 100% SWISS
The first meeting between BALIK and Swiss Lachs will take place in 2018. The idea of a collaboration with the concept of 100 percent “Swissness” was born quickly. The farmed salmon (Salmo Salar) is bred in a beautiful and untouched spot...
Content 220 gram (CHF45.00 / 100 gram)
CHF99.00 /220 gram
BALIK KITCHEN Salmon Eggs
BALIK KITCHEN Salmon Eggs
The roe for the BALIK Kitchen Salmon Eggs are nurtured from fully grown Norwegian salmon. The BALIK Salmon Eggs are perfect for delicious amuse bouche snacks or for decorating dishes. After opening, we recommend consuming the BALIK...
Content 100 gram
CHF35.00 /100 gram
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1
Combining tradition and modernity while maintaining the highest culinary standards is the declared goal of the Balik farm. With the Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj No. 1, the Balik Farm presents you with the true masterpiece of its smokehouse....
Content 500 gram (CHF65.00 / 100 gram)
CHF325.00 /500 gram
Balik Tartare Garlic & Chili
Balik Tartare Garlic & Chili
The Balik Salmon Tartare Classic refined with garlic, chili peppers and low-fat curd cheese. If you like things spicy, this distinctive blend is just right for you. Enjoy this delicacy, even on your own. Shelf life: 15 days from production
Content 100 gram
CHF20.00 /100 gram
Balik Tartare Basil & Herbs
Balik Tartare Basil & Herbs
Balik Salmon Tartare Classic, refined with basil, herbs and low-fat curd cheese. Balik’s classy salmon is given a Mediterranean touch in this combination, which is an attractive enhancement to any appetizer. Shelf life: 15 days from...
Content 100 gram
CHF20.00 /100 gram
Balik Tartar Classic
Balik Tartar Classic
A delicious fish product consisting of Norwegian salmon (Atlantic salmon), smoked in Switzerland using the original Russian recipe, sliced and refined with skimmed milk curd cheese. Enjoy the incomparable, classic pure Balik taste - a...
Content 100 gram
CHF18.00 /100 gram
Balik Sjomga Orange
Balik Sjomga Orange
Our selection of Balik Sjomga revives the Scandinavian tradition of enhancing and improving the taste of smoked salmon using exquisite ingredients. The fillets sourced from the belly of the salmon (Atlantic salmon) are lightly smoked...
Content 270 gram (CHF23.50 / 100 gram)
CHF63.45 /270 gram
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Our selection of Balik Sjomga revives the Scandinavian tradition of enhancing and improving the taste of smoked salmon using exquisite ingredients. The fillets sourced from the belly of the salmon (Atlantic salmon) are lightly smoked...
Content 270 gram (CHF23.50 / 100 gram)
CHF63.45 /270 gram
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Due to the high demand for Balik Sushi, we decided to create the "Balik Fillet Sashimi Style". The first and – to date - only non-smoked Balik salmon product is a treat for every gourmet and sushi lover. Just like the smoked Balik...
Content 320 gram (CHF31.00 / 100 gram)
CHF99.20 /320 gram
1 from 2
Viewed

Produkte von Balik

Filter schließen
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
BALIK Brot 450 g
BALIK Brot 450 g
Produktebeschrieb: BALIK Brot UrDinkel-Roggenbort aus hauseigenem Sauerteig. 24 Std. Fermentationszeit und im Steinofen gebacken. Zutaten: Roggenmehl, UrDinkemehl, Speisemeersalz Allergene: Glutenhaltige Getreide Haltbarkeit: 5 Tage...
Inhalt 450 Gramm (20,00 CHF / 1000 Gramm)
9,00 CHF /450 Gramm
Balik Duftkerze
Balik Duftkerze
55,00 CHF / Stück
Balik Gravlax Medaillon - 100% Swiss
Balik Gravlax Medaillon - 100% Swiss
Nach dem Erfolg des Balik Medaillons von 2018, sind wir stolz, Ihnen 2021 das Pendant zum ersten 100% Schweizer BALIK Lachs vorstellen zu können: das Balik Gravlax Medaillon. Inspiriert vom traditionellen BALIK Gravlax Rezept, haben wir...
Inhalt 150 Gramm (26,00 CHF / 100 Gramm)
39,00 CHF /150 Gramm
BALIK MEDAILLON - 100% SWISS
BALIK MEDAILLON - 100% SWISS
Im Jahr 2018 findet die erste Begegnung zwischen BALIK und Swiss Lachs statt. Die Idee einer Kollaboration mit dem Gedanken 100 % «Swissness» entstand schnell. Der Lachs (Salmo Salar) wird in einem schönen und unberührten Fleck im...
Inhalt 220 Gramm (45,00 CHF / 100 Gramm)
99,00 CHF /220 Gramm
BALIK KITCHEN Salmon Eggs
BALIK KITCHEN Salmon Eggs
Der Rogen für die BALIK Kitchen Salmon Eggs wird vom ausgewachsenen norwegischen Lachs gewonner. In flüssiges Salz getaucht, erreicht er so die perfekte Konsistenz. Die BALIK Salmon Eggs eignen sich wunderbar für leckere...
Inhalt 100 Gramm
35,00 CHF /100 Gramm
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1
Tradition und Moderne unter der Maßgabe höchster kulina­rischer Qualität zu verbinden, ist das erklärte Ziel der Balik-Manufaktur. Mit dem Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj N°1 präsentiert Balik Ihnen das wahre Meisterstück der Räucherei. Die...
Inhalt 500 Gramm (65,00 CHF / 100 Gramm)
325,00 CHF /500 Gramm
Balik Tartar Knoblauch & Chili
Balik Tartar Knoblauch & Chili
Balik Lachstartar Classic verfeinert mit Knoblauch, Pfefferschoten und Magerquark. Wenn Sie es scharf mögen, ist diese aparte Mischung das Richtige für Sie. Genießen Sie diese Köstlichkeit, nicht nur zu zweit. Haltbarkeit: 15 Tage ab...
Inhalt 100 Gramm
20,00 CHF /100 Gramm
Balik Tartar Basilikum & Kräuter
Balik Tartar Basilikum & Kräuter
Balik Lachstartar Classic, verfeinert mit Basilikum, Kräutern und Magerquark. Eine mediterrane Note erhält der edle Balik Lachs in dieser Kombination und ist eine attraktive Bereicherung für jede Vorspeise. Haltbarkeit: 15 Tage ab...
Inhalt 100 Gramm
20,00 CHF /100 Gramm
Balik Tartar Classic
Balik Tartar Classic
Köstliches Fischereierzeugnis vom norwegischen Lachs (Salmo Salar), in der Schweiz nach russischem Originalrezept geräuchert, geschnitten und verfeinert mit Magerquark aus Milch. Genießen Sie den unvergleichlichen, klassischen...
Inhalt 100 Gramm
18,00 CHF /100 Gramm
Balik Sjomga Orange
Balik Sjomga Orange
Unsere Auswahl an Balik Sjomga lässt die skandinavische Tradition, Räucherlachs mit erlesenen Zutaten weiter zu verfeinern und ge­schmacklich zu verbessern, wieder aufleben. Die aus der Bauchpartie des Lachses (Salmo Salar) gewonnenen...
Inhalt 270 Gramm (23,50 CHF / 100 Gramm)
63,45 CHF /270 Gramm
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Unsere Auswahl an Balik Sjomga lässt die skandinavische Tradition, Räucherlachs mit erlesenen Zutaten weiter zu verfeinern und ge­schmacklich zu verbessern, wieder aufleben. Die aus der Bauchpartie des Lachses (Salmo Salar) gewonnenen...
Inhalt 270 Gramm (23,50 CHF / 100 Gramm)
63,45 CHF /270 Gramm
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Hinsichtlich der hohen Nachfrage nach Balik Sushi, haben wir uns für die Kreation des „Balik Fillet Sashimi Style“ entschieden. Das erste und bisher einzige nicht geräucherte Balik Lachs-Produkt ist ein Hochgenuss für jeden Feinschmecker...
Inhalt 320 Gramm (31,00 CHF / 100 Gramm)
99,20 CHF /320 Gramm
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen